Referenten

Boccia
Erich Mecl
erich.mecl@aon.at

Leichtathletik
Karl Mayr
karl.mayr@univie.ac.at

Radsport
Stefan Perner
perner.stefan@gmail.co

RS-Basketball
Sepp Loisinger
loisinger.sepp@gmail.com

Schwimmen
Thomas Hava
office@havath.at

Tennis
Kurt Blaha
kurt.blaha@chello.at

Tischtennis
Stefan Hoffmann
hoffmannstefan@gmx.at

Torball
Jürgen Kammerer
juergen.kammerer@gmx.at

Wintersport
Karl Mayr
karl.mayr@univie.ac.at

Alle anderen Sportarten
Obfrau Mag. Andrea Scherney
andrea.scherney@univie.ac.at

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Andreas Jerabek
andreas.jerabek@gmx.at